Please select your language


Organization Organization
Diehl Headquarter in Nürnberg
  • Karl Diehl, Ehrenvorsitzender  †
  • Peter Diehl, Stellvertr. Vorsitzender †
  • Dr.-Ing. E.h. Thomas Diehl
  • Dr. Herbert Fehrecke, Vorsitzender
  • Werner Diehl, Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
  • Markus Diehl
  • Konstantin Diehl
  • Dr. Klaus Richter, Chief Executive Officer (Corporate Department Technology)
  • Jürgen Reimer, Executive Vice President (Corporate Department Finance and Controlling)  
  • Jens Böhlke  (Corporate Department Human Resources)
  • Dr. Christof Bosbach (Corporate Division Metering) 
  • Dieter Landgraf (Corporate Division Metall)
  • Helmut Rauch (Corporate Division Defence)
  • Dr. Jörg Schuler (Corporate Division Aviation)
  • Carsten Wolff (Corporate Division Controls)
  • Dieter Landgraf (President) 
    Dr. Markus Krog

  • Carsten Wolff (President)
    Josef Fellner
    Dirk Fricke

  • Helmut Rauch (President)
    Thomas Bodenmüller
    Dr. Harald Buschek
    Frank Kienzler

  • Dr. Jörg Schuler (President)
    Harald Mehring
    Dr. Christoph Weigand

  • Dr. Christof Bosbach (President)
    Annette Geuther
    Reiner Edel
    Jean Claude Luttringer

You are currently using an outdated Internet browser, which is no longer supported for technical reasons. To use the Diehl website right, please use a modern browser in the latest version, such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.


We would like to use Google Analytics to optimise the design of our website. Through this, Google collects data which is aggregated and made available to us as a statistical overview. By clicking "Agree", you consent to tracking by Google Analytics. This consent is voluntary and can be revoked at any time. If you click "Decline", no tracking will take place. For more information, please see our privacy policy.