Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG is the service provider of this website within the meaning of Art. 5 of the German Teleservices Act: 

Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG 

represented by Diehl Verwaltungs-Stiftung

which is represented by its Executive Board members:

Dr.-Ing. Karl Tragl (Chief Executive Officer), Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Wolfgang Weggen (Executive Vice President), Dr.-Ing. Christof Bosbach, Dipl.-Kfm. Claus Günther, Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Schunk, Dr.-Ing. Michael Siedentop, Dipl.-Kfm. Dr.-Ing. Martin Sommer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer von Borstel

Commercial register: local court Nürnberg, HRA 552
Sales tax identification number: DE133404861  

This website also presents subsidiaries and affiliated companies of Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG, here Diehl & Eagle-Picher Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, which can be contacted as follows: 

Diehl & Eagle-Picher GmbH 

In turn represented by its CEO:  

Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Clément  

Headquarters: Röthenbach
Registration court: Nürnberg, HRB 9098
Sales tax identification number: DE811157616

Diehl's website contains links to third-party websites the contents of which Diehl does not adopt as its own. Diehl is not responsible for the contents of any such linked pages or observance of data privacy regulations on such pages.  

The website texts refer to both male and female persons. For reasons of better readability alone, no gender distinction is made.


  • Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG
    Phone +49 911 947-0
    Fax +49 911 947-3429
  • Stephanstraße 49 90478 Nürnberg


  • Diehl & Eagle-Picher GmbH
    Phone +49 911 957-2073
    Fax +49 911 957-2485
  • Fischbachstraße 20 90552 Röthenbach a. d. Pegnitz Germany
Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG © 2019