Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG is the service provider of this website within the meaning of Art. 5 of the German Teleservices Act:

Diehl Stiftung & Co. KG

represented by Diehl Verwaltungs-Stiftung

which is represented by its Executive Board members:

Dr.-Ing. E.h. Thomas Diehl (President and CEO), Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Wolfgang Weggen (Executive Vice President), Dipl.-Kfm. Claus Günther, Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Gutzeit, Dr.-Ing. Heinrich Schunk, Dr.-Ing. Michael Siedentop, Dipl.-Kfm. Dr.-Ing. Martin Sommer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer von Borstel

Stephanstraße 49
90478 Nürnberg

Phone +49 911 947-0
Fax +49 911 947-3429


entered in the commercial register at the Nürnberg local court under register number HRA 552

Sales tax identification number: DE133404861

Diehl's website contains links to third-party websites the contents of which Diehl does not adopt as its own. Diehl is not responsible for the contents of any such linked pages or observance of data privacy regulations on such pages.

The website texts refer to both male and female persons. For reasons of better readability alone, no gender distinction is made.